## Standards Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Thursday, 21 November 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive November 13 2013

Councillor Jim Mallory	Gill Butler
Councillor Pauline Morrison	Matthew Hill
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	David Roper-Newman
Councillor Duwayne Brooks	Cathy Sullivan
Councillor Julia Fletcher	Lesley Thomas
Councillor Alan Hall	Hannah Le Vay
Councillor Ami Ibitson	
Councillor Stella Jeffrey	
Councillor Helen Klier	
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole	

## Standards Committee Agenda

Thursday, 21 November 2013 **6.30 pm**, Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall Catford SE6 4RU Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Troy Robinson 0208 3149365 (Tel: 020 8314 9365)

## Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Declarations of Interest	1 - 4
2.	Minutes	5 - 9
3.	Annual Complaints Report	10 - 51
4.	Compliance with Member Code of Conduct	52 - 62
5.	Work Programme	63 - 64

Members of the public are welcome to attend committee meetings. However, occasionally, committees may have to consider some business in private. Copies of agendas, minutes and reports are available on request in Braille, in large print, on audio tape, on computer disk or in other languages.